My three days journey with steemhunt is good or bad, let's see

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot (26).png

Hello friends Today, in this post I will talk about the journey of Steemhunt of my 3 Day,
As all of you would know about this platform well, but through this post, I will put my heart in front of you.

My performance has been very bad for the past few days, nobody reads my posts. I was thinking about it for a long time, what if I had to think about my heart that I should turn my steam into a bitcoin and leave steem But when I got to look at some of my friends @teamhumble & @ahlawat and his friends, I was surprised to see that some people read their posts when I took them seriously , I understood that this is happening because of the association with Steemhunt. In my mind, if I get involved in steamhunt, by making good products, even after making good friends, I can think that I now have my own projects I will share it through and make new friends and I posted new information every day for three consecutive days and I got very much appreciation and I got a lot of help from the people land.

i love you @steemhunt
thnx to @teamhumble
& a great motivating person
@broncnutz

Sort:  

sorry for any mistake made by me

excellent work!

When someone says excellent work in my post really feeling very proud fully I hope one day we make a big indian seemit group

Friend, you have understood quickly. But you're working better. Just have a look at some points. You have to do good work. So you have to do sympact. And your work will be better. You met @arvindkumar ji. And all your dreams will come true.
Good luck my friend!

Thnx friend can you join me on whatsapp 7905463400

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @amanpathak! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.
You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75