You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonder Dating App - The All-in-One Dating App that actually gets you on a date

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Wow! That's great app for Single people like me who love adventure that's why they are single. It will help us to get new Girlfriend who is like them. To be honest this application gave me a hope Because This Valentine I am totally Along and 100% Pure Single... :grinning:

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Sort:  

lol ... that was the idea of my hunt today ... cuz its valentines day =)

:laughing:

Thank you for thinking about Single People :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80