You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twiddler3 - The World's Most Mobile Keyboard

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Awesome One !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

This is pretty unique product and I haven't seen such Mobile keyboard. It is useful when we want to take rest from our traditional Keyboard System and easy to use but to be honest first time we need to fight with our hand movement to be master. So, that we can use it effectively.

Oh! My God... Incredible
This keyboard allows us to type with the Speed of

260 WPM!

It seems really amazing and If I can master it then I can easily break the Highest typing Speed Record of 216 WPM by Stella Pajunas in 1946, using an IBM electric typewriter.

Well, My current speed of typing with my Laptop is 45-50 WPM. :relaxed:

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99