You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EyeForcer - the worlds first smart eyeglass (eyewear) that monitors post

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Cool Hunt !


Hello @mamun123456, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-
Wow!, I think most of today's generation needs these type of glasses because due to busy life style we spend many hrs on looking at our phone and due to that our posture become worst day by day. It causes Neck pain and other problems as well.
Maintaining a good posture is very important after all we have spend so many years to get this beautiful Body Posture. It is really smart and looks very sexy like a normal fancy glasses but it is quite costly for me and I ma sure I will be able to buy this very soon when the Bitcoin will cross 10k usd. ....Lol...

giphy.gif

Thank You & Happy :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83