You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BadAbout - The encyclopedia of criticism

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Cool Hunt !


Hello @tabontabon, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Welcome to a Wonderful Journey of SteemHunt and We are thankful to have you here on this platform and I hope you will have an amazing learning experience about Unique and amazing innovations. I would strongly recommend you to have Patience here.

Usually, Many people like to read good things about products or things but I am one of those who love to know about Bad things as well. This is really a good platform that will help us to know the Black truth about anything and people are free to share their experience with the Whole World. :thumbsup:

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87