Yeah! Finally, Hunt tokens will be listed on Daybit on 15th April || 7 undervalued hunts boosted by me [ 12 April 2019]

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Hi Buddy, What's up? I hope you are doing great & having a Good Time. Yeah! I had another great day and when I came back from My University. My friendly @imransoory given me a good news that HUTN token will be listed on the Daybit exchange and it is an official Announcement from the Team of SteemHunt & DayBit. I started dancing when I got this news because I have a lot of exceptions from Steemhunt and there is no doubt it has huge potential to be a Rock star in the future. Well, The listing price is 0.02 USD per Hunt tokens but this is just a Beginning or we can Trailer the move is still left... lol..

You can read the full announcement here- HUNT Token Listing Announcement, Trading Competitions with about $25,000 worth of Prizes
Let's have a quick look at my today's work. There are around 221 Hunt has been posted by our Smart Working Hunters and I really appreciate their effort.

source


So, Without making further delay. Let's jump to it-

1- StygianForce Professional KIt: World's First Mobile Gaming Accessories Kit
2.- PRO X: World's first portable electric water filtration system
3.- Mommyscope: Instant insight for children's health

4.- I Am Innocent: Psychological horror game about serial killings and puzzles
5.- U.S Agriculture Magazine: App to access all agricultural information and news
6- Flixi: An AI powered TV & Movie assistant

7- Bank Of Memories: Mobile application for the whole family
If you love reading about new invention and technologies devices then you should start from above hunts they all are great and helpful for humankind and I am damn sure you gonna enjoy.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.

If you like this then don't forget to read my previous posts

Sort:  

Looks interesting, I will read a bit more on this, thanks for posting.

Looks interesting,
I will read a bit more on
This, thanks for posting.

                 - embomb701


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yeah! Sure,
it is one of the Best Dapp on the top of Steem Blockchain and here I am working as a Hunter+ Influencer from last 9 months.
Thank You :-)

Do you remember everyone was talking about Vice token a while back, what ever happened to that DAPP.

Nope Dude, I have heard about it but I failed to get more info about it as I was bit busy in making Career right now. Actually, To be honest I am not able to identify my Passion or what I really want to do?
Thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95