You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tricella - Never miss your pills - Monitor your family members too!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

great hunt, I will buy it for my mother, because in these last time do not remember if you take your pills from the alternative pressure, and that is quite dangerous and it is a concern for me, I have to be aware of calling it but with Tricella I will be quiet since it has an application to configure the dose, it is connected by
Bluetooth with your devices,
You can make a call or play an audio recording to remind you to take your pills,
It has great capacity to guard great polities, simply excellent.

Sort:  

Its very useful for our health and that of family members.

Its very useful
For our health and that of
Family members.

                 - focusnow


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75