Media Cash - Make money on the app! It's that simple

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Media Cash

Make money on the app! It's that simple


Screenshots

20210812_101321.mp4


Hunter's comment

I Welcome you to Mediacash Reward where you earn for completing some certain task on a daily basis.
There are so many task you can complete to earn daily, so make sure that you join us!


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.jihoocash.media



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

hopefully I can earn something with this Media Cash app using my phone.

Concept to Make money on the app is always good. nice hunt for sure

Online way to earn money is always good idea

Seems a nice app for making more money with some specific tasks nice find

My phone never lagged but it does a little after installing this. And there should be a guaranteed reward for blatantly using our data and surveys should be more frequent.

This is a good application to generate some extra money. I downloaded it to see how it works for me. I hope it produces something for me. excellent hunting

Thank you very much for sharing a great app, have a nice day and great hunting

Great app, thank you very much for sharing, have a good day and mood

Nice Hunting
Media Cash is a great way to make money on the app.

thanks for sharing this nice app.I will check out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65