SooperChef Cooking Recipes - be like master chef in home

in #steemhunt5 years ago

SooperChef Cooking Recipes

be like master chef in home


Screenshots

1.png


Hunter's comment

sooper chef is best app for recipes you will get lot of recipe using this app if you are not chef want to be chef be like chef and install this app you will make lot of food without knowledge just follow the guideline and start making food at home like a restaurant chef so i am in very favour of this kind of app specially for ladies in home

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=xBtNitlbX6g


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vb.mcpk



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi hunter,

Thanks for your contribution. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

It's great to taste the flavors of different countries. We have a new taste of mouth. I live by myself, and I'm in a good place to cook. Using this app I'll try to make dishes from different and pleasing to my eyes. I hope I can improve myself a little bit about Chinese food. :))

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68