Sort:  

@sugandhaseth is a great cook. She makes yummy stuff for me to have everyday. I will ask her to tell you her recipe secrets. ;-) Haha!

Just come for a free week's holiday as our houseguests and we can spend the days cooking and learning video technique from you both. Serious, standing offer. WE can spend the evenings with our local SMG peeps. :)

We would love to join you and @nabithecat. That's a fine offer which I cannot refuse. But there is too much going on right now in my life that I cannot afford an international travel. I can do Thailand very soon if all goes well. Hopefully by the end of this year! Because by then, I am planning to get full time income from Steem. If that happens earlier then I will pay you the visit without second thoughts. ;-)

We will create vlogs on @dlive. Together. :-D

Standing offer, no rush. :) @nabithecat was born with a tiny mole-bindi between her brows and LOVES indian food! :)

Awesome. Have you guys been to India before? Food is very rich here and I love it. We will def cook some for you peeps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90