You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Josh App - Application created to control all your home through voice

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Wao what a great and amazing hunt. I totally appriciate your effort. You find best and perfect app for us. I m daily to much surprised to see new technology. Technology going to much faster day by day and help us to spend our life become more easy. You going anywhere and control your house with your voice. Thats so great. Closing your doors and open you doors with your voice. Its amazing. Security of our home is our first pority. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

@asadchughtai hello dear friend, thank you very much for stopping and leave this great comment on my search. I appreciate it
I wish you a happy hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83