You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vanqraft VQ16 - Revolutionary watercraft shaped boat

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Wao what a great and amazing boat. Its looks to much beautiful. Its design is to much unique. Many features of this boat. This is best invention. 5 peoples capacity of this boat. Thats so great. You and your family going to trip under water. Low consumption of fuel. Save your money. very high speed of this watercraft boat. I want to take ride this boat for the enjoyment with my friends. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

@asadchughtai hello dear friend, I appreciate your time in visiting and commenting on my search, you are very kind
I wish you a great weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69