You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Six Dragons - Single Player RPG using Enjin's wallet for items

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Wao amazing find. I m big fan of blockchain games. Single player game become very popular technology going to much fast day by day. Technology helps you to spend your life become easy and enjoyable. Sometime you feeling bore playing this type of games and spend your time become happy. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks @asadchughtai! I've hunted a few crypto games... but this is honestly the first one that I felt like I could really get into. I don't really have time for an RPG, but I honestly really liked a lot of what I saw when I was researching this. I've always been fascinated by ingame economies, but finally we might be seeing a true crossover between game and real life. Thanks for your comment! I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67