IQ Test - Find out your IQ level

in #steemhunt3 years ago

IQ Test

Find out your IQ level


Screenshots

iq1.jpg

iq2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

You can check your IQ with IQ Test App. You may find see that you belong to 2 percent of people with the highest IQ level. IQ Test app helps you find out your intellectual age, it measures your Intelligence Quotient (IQ) level with methods based on R. Cattell.


Link

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/iq-test-brain-cognitive-games/id511881037



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

My IQ level is zero, I already know that but I want to make my IQ level 100% how can I do that?

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67