You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolour Logo Maker - Design your own fabulous handmade watercolour logo easily!

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Susan! This is a great hunt! Very well formatted and presented!

Pros:

  • Watercolours are always very pretty and look great.
  • The level of customization is awesome, you really do seem to be only limited by your creativity.

Cons:

  • Only seems to be available for iOS devices... I'd want this on my desktop.
  • For the cost of $9.99 it does seem expensive for what it provides.
Sort:  

Thanks for reviewing this app! You're right that it's only available for IOS devices. I think it's because it's a newly developed app, and I believe the company will make it available for other devices in the near future! As for the price, it's the ONLY watercolour logo making mobile app (as far as I know), so I guess they think they should charge more for their uniqueness LOL!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91