Dr.Sum - an App for perfect Brain Teaser

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Dr.Sum

an App for perfect Brain Teaser


Screenshots

drsum.png

IMG_7329.PNG
View Image
IMG_7330.PNG
View Image
IMG_7328.PNG
View Image

Hunter's comment

There are tons of apps for brain exercise, but I can guarantee that this is the simplest but using your brain muscle effectively.

Rules for this game:

  1. You should switch the numbers to make the sum of vertical/horizontal line for the listed answers each side.
  2. Less you switch numbers to make all correct answers gain more scores of each turn.

Check out the video below.

I also love the game interface design so much. You have no need to watch any demos to play the game because it's so easy to understand the rule with few fingertips.


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dr-sum/id1197286886?mt=8



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Awesome game for improving the brain exercise and keeping the mind sharp. We will now by play this game how our mind it's clever.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Excellent game for improving the brain neuron activity. It also helps to keep you fresh. I always like the educational app. @avocadoxy excellent hunt dear. Keep up your good job.

Wow, it can stimulate our brain. I like it. I will play it later

I used to play this type of games but now a days don't get much time. And I found that my general skill on doing simple math decreased.
I am gonna give a look on this app. May be this can help me again to gain my brain power a little bit.
Thanks for sharing.

The game is too hard for me,have downloaded the game

I love brain teaser games! I'm definitely going to have to check out this app. Cool hunt 🤓👍

Need to check it out, seems like a cool brain teaser. Such apps help us keep our brain cells energized and active.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Congratulations @avocadoxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78