Smoke Network - Steem Powered Decentralized Content platform for weed stuff

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Smoke Network

Steem Powered Decentralized Content platform for weed stuff


Screenshots

x5xBD6E.jpg

Screenshot (3).png

Screenshot (4).png

Screenshot (2).png


Hunter's comment

Now this. is. Dank!

For those who can (or can't) enjoy the simple pleasures of smoking marijuana. This is a content platform you cannot miss.

Smoke - Get Paid - Repeat

Who doesn't want that!

Smoke Network is a collection of platforms for all things marijuana. Where users of weed can share their experiences, thoughts, discussion, reviews or just anything that pertains to ganja.

You can try the beta version of the platform right now and sign up to get the latest update on their development from the main website.

I can honestly say that Smoke Network has the best cryptocurrency-related promotion video. I get goosebumps just by watching it.

If you're on this platform (or have a Steem account), you can use the same account to access their platform. As smoke network is built on the Steem Blockchain as well.

This product is still in it's beta phase, but its one to definitely keep an eye out for, Afterall, "weed" and "cryptocurrency" in the same sentence is really something next level.


Thanks @superoo7 for letting me know about this good shit!! (pun intended)


Link

https://smoke.network/?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @awesomianist



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

congrats you are [verified]

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love — some power tips — use animated gifs up to 10mb, quote some of the text, write your opinions and tell us about everyday use if you have one — don’t forget to comment pro and cons on other peoples hunts too! ;)

if you need help reach out to — @teamhumble, @dayleeo, @fknmayhem, @folken, @urbangladiator and i’m sure one of the mods will be able to help you get everything sorted.

Woah so were going to get steem to be more like reddit by "hunting" ior "data mining" the web for quality content so steem becomes more like redidt more lie aplace people come to see the front pahge of the internet? Lol oh man gooe idea! I love it! Good job guys!

And wow so Smoke network eh? I checked their site a few weeks back so nothing about it using steem , but now its steem now? So you CAN use steem account to login? They arent going to try to pull a Vice move and switch from steem to ethereum?

see sorry but you Cannot use steem to login @awesomeianist I wish youd do your researech before posting this stuff man

If you're on this platform (or have a Steem account), you can use the same account to access their platform. As smoke network is built on the Steem Blockchain as well.

So you just Guessed this? Because its not true man! They use a DIFFERENT blockchain and a front end that looks forked like golos.io ... They arent using steem, they seem to have their own smoke tokens, and they don't seem to be earning much and their reward pool can't ever be as much as the money you can make on #cannabis here :D I will make a front end that just uses #cannabis @marijuana #cannasteem tags and ill just do my Own smoke competitor but I do apreciate the effort ! Just please show me what you actually meant by saying I could use my Steem account to login on the smoke network...

I tried and it tells me my steem account does not exist, lol so I signed up and will esxpect to nee dto make a new smoke network account

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/smoke/

but id like to see why smoke network doesn't have a marketcap on coinmarketcap... I see 7 cents at 13 million coins so aprox 91 million dollars IF we see that 13 million coins actually circulated but I'm assuming they really arent and theres some staked "smoke power" and coinmarketcap must not like that :D

anyway I like how the smoke looks since it looks exactly like steem.. I like steem forks and so I enjoy this I just wish it really did use steem and wasn't just a steem fork.. Shouldn't I have gotten some free smoke tokens if I had Steempower like they did with Golos for steem power holders? I feel like forking steem and giving tokens to SP holder is the only way to really grow our meta ecosystem

I'm joining! Can't wait to show you guys my pics! I'm high all day :)

Holy smokes (pun intended) I jealous of you! People living in weed friendly places has got the good life!

<-- Proud smoke hodler since last year.

"When moon?" means a whole different thing as a smoke holder huh? LOL!

The website UI is actually better than steemit LOL

I think this project is giving out free smoke coin if I am not mistaken. Overall, this is a great platform to invite weed user into a social media blogging platform, steem.

The official video is so cool ahaha. "Smoke, get paid, repeat! "

SMOKE WEED EVERYDAY!

I legit get goosebumps as i watch the video. No other crypto promo video has done that to me yet. Smoke Weed Bruh!

I wanna join-T ! Jajajaja

Check out my post where I smoke in front the cops. https://steemit.com/marihuana/@kreico/legalize

Here it's illegaly, but WEED NEED TO BE FREE!

Hi, i'm co-creator of @steemhunt. Thanks so much for your hunt, however we will cancel our upvote and your hunt will be delisted from Steemhunt because this product actually was hunted before.
https://steemhunt.com/@urbangladiator/smoke-smoke-get-paid-repeat

Under the section 9 of our Posting Guidelines Steemhunt don't accept the post duplications.

I deeply apology for this confusion. It was little difficult to check by our moderation system because the website domain was completely different as well as the name of the product. We will keep improving this won't be happen again.

Thanks so much again for your hunt, and will look forward to seeing your next hunt soon!

Ahh what a bummer.... I can understand your decision in doing so. So the same product with different website is something to look out for in the future.

Hope to see how the dev team can solve this but users may also be wise to double/triple check their submissions in the future, perhaps a better search function on Steemhunt?

Thanks so much for your understanding. Yes we gotta improve the auto URL check as well as the search function. It’s been in one of our task lisks. Thanks for your opinion too!

Crypto and weed, I can't continue to breath the air full with illegality!

Hahaha.. all we need left is someone holding an AK while posting onto the platform. (If that someone is reading this please dont do that)

Interesting topic I will detail, THANK YOU for sharing, CONGRATULATIONS!

Hi @awesomianist!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemhunt - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99