Sunshine Player Plus - Enjoy music from the lightweight player

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Sunshine Player Plus

Enjoy music from the lightweight player


Screenshots

download.jpg


Hunter's comment

Everyone loves music. You must try this player because it has a cool theme, lightweight player and the most important is supporting all music format.

You should try it, mates!


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.funny.sunshineplus.movieplayer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Yeah music is life, whenever I feel bored, I listen to music. I use the default music player. But I will try this one.

Lightweight Player is much preferable to me because it says the storage of mobile phone so helps to run the mobile phone faster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48