Robot Anatomy - Amazing Smart Robot that scan an object in detail

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Robot Anatomy

Amazing Smart Robot that scan an object in detail


Screenshots

gifit_1541171384514.mp4

ss1.JPG
View Image
ss2.JPG
View Image
ss3.JPG
View Image

Hunter's comment

Robot Anatomy is smart robot from Takram that scan parts of a object in detail. The result will be sent to the computer in complex graphics. You can scan the object from top, side, front, leg view of a object via this robot.

Please watch this video below:


Link

https://www.takram.com/projects/robot-anatomy/


Contributors

Hunter: @azwarrangkuti



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is a unique scanner I have seen ever. It can make the complex graphics of any object. After scanning we can observe and understand the objects in a better way.

Hi @azwarrangkuti,

Thanks for yet another hunt. Please always proofread your hunts before submitting them. Hunt with types in both product title and brand name in the hunt’s description aren’t a good impression made by the platform.

Please fix first.

I am sorry sir for my mistakes. I have fixed it, please review it

I didn’t say remove them. I said correct them. Opt for the better method, not the easiest way out.

Besides there’s still a Tarkam rather than Takram in the hunt’s description.

done sir, I've edited my mistake tarkam become takram. I am so sorry for that

Thanks, approved.

I am sorry sir
For my mistakes. I have fixed
It, please review it

                 - azwarrangkuti


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow! A robot that scans parts of an object would be useful to find answers to some objects we discover and know nothing about. The robot is too big though.

i love this kind of robots. scanning objects is such a nice feature.
great technology related hunt.
great work.

This scanner robot can deconstruct an object in many pieces and show you the exact structure of it all. It can be used anywhere even in airports I believe.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97