Logittech G603 - Essentially impeccable wireless gaming mouse

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Logittech G603

Essentially impeccable wireless gaming mouse


Screenshots

g603-gallery-5.png.imgw.1384.1038.jpeg

g603-gallery-1.png.imgw.1384.1038.jpeg
View Image
g603-gallery-2.png.imgw.1384.1038.jpeg
View Image
g603-gallery-3.png.imgw.1384.1038.jpeg
View Image
g603-gallery-4.png.imgw.1384.1038.jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Everything about this mouse is better than anything I've utilized before. The ergonomics are magnificent. It fits splendidly in my relatively large hands. I utilize a genuine paw hold where none of my palm interacts with the mouse. It moves unfathomably smooth. The weight circulation is impeccable. It isn't plume light.I prefer a little bit of weight in my mouse.There are those who prefer a feather, and for that I'd recommend the truly wired version. The laser is second to none. Gets everything without a hiccup. I usually run it at 2000dpi and its like butter
On high mode, there is no dormancy by any stretch of the imagination. Originating from a Deathadder, the state of the G603 is better and gives you more space to be precise.It's sufficiently huge to be agreeable and not have my hands slide along the mouse-pad.

The mouse looks extraordinary, feels incredible and is INCREDIBLY responsive.


Link

https://www.logitechg.com/en-us/products/gaming-mice/g603-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouse.html


Contributors

Hunter: @azzhar



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I love the slick design!
Nice hunt!!

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Its looking so dashing.I love it.THANKs for sharing

Got the opportunity to see a Logitech product work this weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57