JAMEASY - The world's first smart tool for violin practice

in #steemhunt5 years ago

JAMEASY

The world's first smart tool for violin practice


Screenshots

14.png

12.png
View Image
15.png
View Image
13.png
View Image
11.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Learning music is actually very expensive. But with "JAMEASY", it is possible to learn violin efficiently. Let's learn the violin in a smart way.

Features of JAMEASY

  1. Fun practice tool
    You can play the desired song with the same effect as the rhythm game
  2. Real-time feedback
    You can get feedback in real time while playing the instrument, and you can calibrate it with feedback.
  3. Smart device
    You can tune the violin using JAMEASY's smart device.
  4. Various score and accompaniment
    Various music scores and accompaniments are provided, which makes it even more enjoyable to practice.

With JAMEASY, you can have a fun hobby. JAMEASY will begin to expand the spectrum of the instrument, starting with the violin. I think it is a cool service that utilizes smart devices and applications.


Link

http://jameasy.com/en/index.html



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Nice hunt @backdm. I played the violin when I was in 3rd grade, but unfortunately I stopped before I was good. I think apps like this make it easier to learn and also more enjoyable which encourages kids to stick with it. Happy hunting and have a great week!

Two Hunters walk into a bar… oh wait, wrong message. Your post has been Verified! Thanks for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt is now eligible for upvote from @steemhunt.



Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I love music and want to learn classic music like violin. This tool seems like the best fit for me to practice it in a smart way. Good Find!

Haha! I laughed when I saw this as I thought about when I bought my wife a violin a couple years back and she never picked it up........................ Maybe this'll spark it for her?! Nice hunt!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93