You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somax Power Hip Trainer - Exercise unit that increases hip rotation speed for Golf

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I once dreamed of learning to play golf. On the computer, I well scored balls in the hole)) But, unfortunately, in our region there were no golf courses. Excellent device. It is rather difficult to develop, independently, such movement of the femoral joint. I tried to repeat it and the joint did not allow me to do it))

Sort:  

Yeah, as I get older, the more creaky joints I get and more difficult it is to play. But walking 18 holes is a very good exercise too.

I did not manage to try to play golf on the field. My sports were climbing, orienteering, hiking, shooting. I used to run a lot. I can make a company in the game Russian billiards and table tennis. But, in tennis it is already hard to play. At the beginning of this month I tried and quickly got tired, it was hard to breathe. I'm too heavy for jumping, but, I still remember how to keep a tennis racket))) But, my favorite movie, this Tin Cup.
I dreamed of learning how to play.
A good tool for warming up the joints, this is a simple paraffin. At one time I was very helped.

Interesting sport, and good machine, thank you for the information.

Interesting sport,
And good machine, thank you for
The information.

                 - luisjls


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77