Survivor+ personal overboard - It's a life jacket and life boat in one vest

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Survivor+ personal overboard

It's a life jacket and life boat in one vest


Screenshots

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif


Hunter's comment


Hey, Hunters today the product I am sharing with you guys is the Survivor+ personal overboard. It's a life jacket and lifeboat in one vest. It is automatically activated once immersed. It,s the survivor+personal overboard survival system from COBHAM. The canopy keeps you warm and dry while you await rescuers.



Link

https://www.cobham.com/mission-systems/safety-and-survival/emergency-egress/personal-inflation-systems/survivorplus-life-vest-and-raft/


Contributors

Hunter: @basilrao



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I still remember when I first time went to a picnic point near a Dam to my near city and I wasn't able to jump in it because of my fears. This product will overcome issue like I faced and we can easily enjoy being in the water.

Hi.
Before I can approve it.
Please:

  • I could place the following name:"Survivor+ personal overboard"

That is the one indicated on the official page.

After making the edit, reply to this comment. And I will pass again to verify it.
Thanks in advance.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I have updated my post. Now you can check it.

Thanks @basilrao...!

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

Nice hunt @basilrao!

The 'Wearable Life Raft' is a truly wonderful invention and is the ultimate tool to save the lives of those at sea.

It's so much better than just a life jacket as you can get out of the water rather than running the risk of hypothermia in cold waters whilst greatly reducing the risk of drowning.

There is no need to do anything to activate the raft as this is done automatically, as soon as it is immersed in water which, would make it great for novice user's such as, tourist on cruise ships or passengers on planes who would probably be in too much of a panic to think sensibly about what do do!

Having the brightly coloured raft would also greatly increase the visibility of the stranded in a much more efficient and timely manner.

This is a great product and I would expect this one to do very well!
@donkeysworld.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59