Foscam C2 - Indoor Wireless WiFi HD Camera

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Foscam C2

Indoor Wireless WiFi HD Camera


Screenshots

C2-1.jpg


Hunter's comment

This is one of the best HD CCTV Camera of its kind. It's Plug and Play features is really amazing. The only thing that it needs is an Internet Line and a Browsing Device such as your smartphone. Just scan the QR code at the back of the camera and it will automatically sync to your smartphone. It is so easy. It is costed around USD115 or RM480. Check out the website for further details about the camera.


Link

https://www.foscam.com/C2.html


Contributors

Hunter: @beverlyjoe



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @beverlyjoe,

Thanks for your hunt. Reading the hunt’s description, I assume you have a FOScam C2?

The hunt is on.

I don't actually, I saw a video recently about it and it was really interesting. I should have attached for this hunt.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your hunt’s description is deceptive in that case. If you don’t have the product, on’t make the product sound like it’s the best thing since sliced bread.

Shall I provide another URL link to prove my point? This product has a few websites where I did my research from.

No, it’s fine. I’m just saying that without actually testing the deuce yourself (and comparing it against others)... it’s difficult to make it sound the way your hunt does make it sound and also be authentic.

I have ample experience in online publishing about tech and I can tell you that your hunt’s description is overblown.

But it started as a tip, feel free to leave the tip and continue in your belief. 👌

Thank you for your advice, I accept it as part of my learning curve in Steemhunt. I'll be more careful next time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @beverlyjoe!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.740 which ranks you at #30410 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 30418).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #219.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99