My Crypto Heroes - HTML 5 Game using the blockchain

in #steemhunt6 years ago

My Crypto Heroes

HTML 5 Game using the blockchain


Screenshots

cr2.png

cr4.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Mycryptoheroes (MCH ) is a game which runs off the blockchain where you form a team and have epic battles on the blockchain !

This games requires GUM ( Game User Money ) to play which is a token based of ETH ERC20.

Just enjoy seeing the pixelated art for this game. Have a great weekend and thanks for checking out my hunt today.


Link

https://www.mycryptoheroes.net/


Contributors

Hunter: @bitrocker2020



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I like blockchain based games, especially Ethereum based ones are so common. Of course I will play My Crypto Heroes. Thanks for sharing.

Good one! I see crypto-currencies are becoming a good choice in gaming industry for in-app purchases and credits.
Thanks for hunting.

indeed it is. too bad we seem to see more gambling apps then anything else for crypto games for now

Good things come to those who Hunt (and follow posting guidelines) ;) Your hunt has been verified. Woot woot!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

@ bitrocker2020 excellent find, I really like the games based on the blockchain, a way to have fun and in some cases earn extra money, the games of battles are one of my favorites
Thank you very much for letting us know this game
I wish you a wonderful day

Its really nice to see some of the greatest games are coming in crypto-currency in-app purchases options.

Nice one it reminds me a game on a old gameboy. Keep the good work and make it the best gaming.

Ah this is new trend nowadays making new games on the blockchain this is amazing

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56