VueStyle - AI Stylist for Personalized Styling and Outfitting

in #steemhunt5 years ago

VueStyle

AI Stylist for Personalized Styling and Outfitting


Screenshots

freegifmaker.me_2fcnd.mp4


Hunter's comment

Imagine that you are able to provide to your customers a styling guide as they show around your online store.

With VueStyle its a AI Stylist which helps your shoppers to pick suitable styles for the outfit they are planning to buy. This would increase the chances of them spending more at your online store.


Link

https://vue.ai/ai-stylist/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is a product that I really need. I always have a hard time choosing clothes. If I use this, it's like hiring a very smart stylist. It's based on AI, so I think I can choose clothes that suit my taste. If you have a fashion-based Internet shopping mall, I think you need it. I'd like to use this. It's a really cool product. Thank you for sharing!

Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Sound like very interesting, I would love to wear new trendy outfits. This website looks pretty to find new styling of outfits. That gives also a good fashion sense 🤗

I don't seem to be very successful in choosing clothes, so I always shop with a friend when I buy something. With this app you can now choose the easier outfit over the internet. :))

Nice product here I must confess but as long as this evolution of A I and technology generally keep gaining grond because this product here is going to solve a problem styling, guiding customers, showing the around your online store and above all picking a good style for them.

Again awesome product here

I still haven't seen such AI feature at any shopping store or mall physically to try-on haul. No doubt, this is the best way to market your brand too and people will start getting attracted to you because you are providing everything which a customer wants to buy anything before.

Very Nice Hunting!

What really attract me to this hunt is the AI i am seeing here. The rate at which technology is growing is something that we just cant explain.

For some time now, I have seen ads base on what I love. At first I don't love the ads, but I must say, they have helped to guide me in shopping for my wears.

With Vuestyle couple with Ai, our online shopping just got more interesting. Now we can easily choose from the available range of styles. @bitrocker2020

Personalized Styling and Outfitting is 1st preority of every customers. Its basic in fashion design. Online store can develop this to make perfection in there styles.

With VueStyle its a AI Stylist which helps your shoppers to pick suitable styles for the outfit they are planning to buy. This would increase the chances of them spending more at your online store.

This is something very interesting and helpful for picking styles. As we know that now a days it is very hard to choose goof style. I hope it will help a lot.
Thank you for the nice and good hunt.
Have a good day.

This is perfect AI stylist, this innovation for the fashion trending world where your assistant that give variety of outfit so making choice becomes easy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00