Sort:  

Sorry 😅, it seems like this hunt didn't meet our Steemhunt's Guideline within this section,


Reason

  • The hunt post is not in English.

4. Language - English Only

Steemhunt runs a single ranking board globally, so please post and comment in English. The product website should also be in English.


If you think your hunt have a substantial reason to be verified or you’ve updated your post on Steemhunt (by clicking the "edit" button), please comment below or appeal at our Discord channel, here under #mod-joannewong. Thanks 😊

hi @bos-giok nice post
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you follow and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68