You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anki Vector Robot Sidekick - Anki AI and Tech powered robot sidekick

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I have seen the Vector many times in a lot of the meetings that I have been in. I actually just recently read that this model is discontinued I think so you can find some really great deals on them across the Internet if you are still looking for them. They are great for teaching you how to code and you can also just use them as a toy or friend to play with. Students have really enjoyed them and I know a lot of teachers that are snatching up as many as they can at the lower price because of the phase out. Nice hunt!

Sort:  

That's really nice sir.
About the price, it's currently below $300 so it's a great deal as you have rightly said.
Thanks for branching here sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64