Morris - Video Stories for Podcasts

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Morris

Video Stories for Podcasts


Screenshots

Capture.JPG


Hunter's comment

This is an amazing platform where we can create amazing videos for podcasts and share in social media.

Provided with inbuilt tools

Comes with default templates

Easy to use

Sharing makes easy


Link

https://trymorris.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @bronter



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

This is great for creating stories which we can post to our social media pages. Morris come fully packaged with all the tools to build a video storyline which others will enjoy when they see it.

This platform is very good, it has some very useful and important tools that help to improve the visual quality of the videos. Good hunting.

A platform that allows you to create great video stories for podcasts from popular applications of recent years. Easy to use and have Sharing feature. Nice share.

I am an active Social Media User, and I like platforms like Morris. Sure I will visit it. Great hunt.

And this is an amazing tool... Especially for the fact that it came with templates and inbuilt tools to make the experience worthwhile.

Thanks for this great hunt.

I like many applications to edit photos and videos, I think you can tell stories that reach other people through this way, plus that most people are very visual. good hunting, and I'll discard it to start from now.

I have a very good friend. is constantly making Podcast Broadcasts. I will tell this application to my friend. will surely use. A nice feature of video stories. Thank you.

This is so cool.. I love it that it came with templates and has inbuilt tools to make the experience worthwhile.

Thanks for this hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68