Combat Helicopter VR - Surgical Strike

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Combat Helicopter VR

Surgical Strike


Screenshots

1.png


Hunter's comment

Hello friends of Steemit and SteemHunt again his partner @buritica, today I bring you a very interesting and fun project of helicopters which you will have to destroy your enemies with graphics quite good and fun.

2.jpeg

In the game you will find tanks, turrets, drones, army, military, etc.
in addition to having different modes of games here I will leave a video for you to observe more of this project

Thank you for being part of this post


Link

https://gaming.skrots.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is magical like we are playing in reality and seeing something beautiful experience

I really like playing games, especially war games. It looks like this game is really cool. I can fight and destroy the enemy as fast as possible. Nice hunt!

Wao what a great and amazing hunt. I totally appriciate your effort. You find best and perfect vr game for us. I m big fan of vr technology. Playing game with vr technology is very interesting for us. I really like thua type of game. Control your helicofter and kill the enimies and clear the city. I m also watching the trailor of this game. Graphics or sound of this game is very impressive. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Hi hunter,

Thanks for your contribution. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

PS: you are a steemhunt contributor. Steemhunt has no partners, and when it will announce them. Please refrain from further doing so. Thanks in advance.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

.

I would love to try this one using virtual reality. Now,virtual realities are more fascinating to play than the normal ones. I really need to buy googles for virtual reality.

The graphic from this game looks great. It is a Vr project, that alone draws my attention to it. Another things I love about this game is the sound system. You definitely going to fall in love with it

Whaoo, this game will be interesting. The helicopter there is what I love most. Nice hunt

such a cool game it is graphics looks really interesting would love to see tanks down there ...

btw is it free of paid and for computer or smartphone???...

great game hunt friend keep on hunting 😊 upvoted😊

i am gaming lovers. i always loves to play game. hope this game graphic and sound quality is well. as soon as i will check. thanks for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95