TVoot - Watching Television just got a whole lot better

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

TVoot

Watching Television just got a whole lot better


Screenshots

SBMS-Feature.png

CBCA-Feature.png
View Image
UVRL-Feature.png
View Image
TVOOT0002NW.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

If you observed critically what has been going on in our society today, you would discover that youths of nowadays hardly have time to use the old traditional way of watching Tv. Most prefer using their mobile phones to stream videos on the internet.

TVoot aims to add a social dimension to TV viewing and allow like-minded people to connect and leverage crowd-power to create a better experience for everyone.

That is to say, we can now be able to watch programmes on television without having to watch unnecessary ads, using our mobile phones.


Link

https://www.tvoot.com/?ref=betalist



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Thank you moderator. But there is something I noticed earlier. The rewards I'm supposed to claim on steemit all of a sudden disappeared as if I have claimed the rewards before, while I have not. This has been happening for 3 days now. Not that the rewards were even converted to hunt tokens, it just disappeared like that. Do you have any idea what must have happened with my account? Thank you

Thank you moderator. But there is something I noticed earlier. The rewards I'm supposed to claim on steemit all of a sudden disappeared as if I have claimed the rewards before, while I have not. This has been happening for 3 days now. Not that the rewards were even converted to hunt tokens, it just disappeared like that. Do you have any idea what must have happened with my account? Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80