You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HB Ring - A ring for seeing your loved one's heartbeat real-time

in #steemhunt6 years ago

:thumbsup: Boosted by @calprut :innocent:

Note:
:point_right:I'm sure your hunt is "Undervalued". So i decided to give support. I hope it will be at least on top 100 today:point_left:

If we have elderly, this ring will really useful!!!

Really useful hunt @abitbi :thumbsup: :beers:

Sort:  

Thank you for your boost and support @calprut . I appreciate it. I liked this hunt very much, too. Thanks for beer. Cheers ...

Nyahahahah, it's deserved to stay on top 100 today. Hope your hunt can crawl to the higher rank.

Dont forget to join Steemhunt discord, you can ping me anytime in Random channel :joy:

I am hopeful with its today rank, too :D Sure, i will ping you in Random Channel, thank you for your kind invitation. @calprut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75