You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sowlo - Virtual reality: Headphones without headphones

in #steemhunt6 years ago

:thumbsup: Boosted by @calprut :innocent:

Note:
:point_right:I'm sure your hunt is "Undervalued". So i decided to give support. I hope it will be at least on top 100 today:point_left:

This too, this has to be on top 50 at least.

Headphones without headphones?, haha it sounds like too good to be true, but here we are. This is the technology era, and this hunt shows how tech will change our life.

Haha you pushed me to upvote you again @macoolette. Another great hunt and hunter!! :thumbsup:

Sort:  

It is not because it is my hunt that you are boosting but I got my two thumbs up to you for how you pick products to boost - most unique, useful and new (to Steemhunt and many people). I can only shake my head for hunts like PayPal and Uber. I wasn't really expecting those to be considered hunted products. 😂

Thank you and keep it up @calprut! 😊

Hahahaha that's my way to make Steemhunt more interesting platform.

Salute to you on that one! May the odds be ever in your favor. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88