You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lazada - Effortless Online shopping!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I knew, and already use it for several years :face_palm: - i am not too satisfied with this market, coz they have low speed in re-funding. If you buy from Scammer (broken item, fake item, etc), it's done for your fund.

Why steemhunt ranking become shit like this? :face_palm:
This is not new.

Sort:  

I also is not satisfied with their services, some are even fake. :P Which is considerably abiding the law.

What do you think if I hunt BukaLapak or Tokopedia :p

lol try it :joy: i will downvote it if i can :joy:

Ok settle down kids lol

I'll try for my hunt tomorrow... And y'all must boosting 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82