You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jabra Drive - Bluetooth in-Car Speakerphones

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Nice Hunt @sezenke

Pros / Cons


Pros:

  • The concept is unique. It can connect with your Smartphone to answer the phone.
  • It can be paired anywhere, especially for your car.
  • Reduce accident rate due to telephone. With handsfree, you do not need to release your steering wheel to answer the phone.

Cons:

  • Nothing.

My Opinion:

  • I have not been able to find the price, can you tell me?




Visit My Hunting Camp

Sort:  

When I click on the buy button, it redirects to Amazon and the price is $41.95 + $27.98 shipping. I think shipping fee depends on your location :) Thank you for your comment.

Thanks for the information, i ask because when i click that button it's restricted from my area (blocked) @sezenke
Keep hunting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67