The result of a month's effort in Steemhunt

in #steemhunt6 years ago


Introduction

The Steemhunt accessible from the Steemhunt.com site is a decentralized platform (DApp) supported by the STEEM blockchain base. We can post new products, provide comments, respond to reviews of other people’s products. From these various activities, we will be rewarded in the form of STEEM tokens.

For the terms and regulations in making a cool product post can be read here: Posting Guidelines.

In addition, there is also a HUNT Tokens program that you can read here: HUNT Tokens.

Honestly I can not explain what are the functions of HUNT Tokens, because it is still in development stage. But in essence, HUNT Tokens will be used in return for the contributions we make.

For the last update, please visit @steemhunt

breakline

Why Join Steemhunt?

There are various reasons why we should join Steemhunt.

First: We Can Make Money

This is the most important because I admit as Newbie on the Steem platform, I am very difficult to earn income. In fact, without Steemhunt, maybe until now I can not earn a cent from Steem.

Statistik Steemhunt

The above statistics are not too big, but if dirupiahkan, it is enough to buy a full-month Chicken Noodle (hehe, joking).

Second: We Can Get SP and Reputation In One Package

You can imagine how difficult it is to grow our reputation in an instant in Steem. In the first month, I almost gave up because there was no addition of Reputation and Steem Power (SP) in my account. Finally, I found Steemhunt (I just joined 1 month more), and it’s like “MIRACLE” for beginners like me.

SP

Gradually I began to accumulate Reputation and SP even though the value is still “Very Little” – Do not compare to who bought SP or have long been in Steem.

Third: Steemhunt Is “COOL” Platform

Please join discord via following link: STEEMHUNT DISCORD. You’ll meet a cool and funny moderator.

As for the TEAM of Steemhunt are:

  • @tabris = Friendly and Good. Any suggestions and complaints will be responded to very quickly.
  • @project7 = WORK WORK WORK. LOL

breakline

In The End I Can Climb Into The Top 10

Thanks

After at least a month I was in Steemhunt, finally I can climb to the top 10 rankings.
Sebelumnya

Sebelumnya2

Previously, I got the 11th ranking thanks to a product called "Mayku FormBox".
It's a unique product that combines the function of vacuum cleaner compression, resulting in a tool that can create 3 Dimensional sketches that are faster than 3D printers.
Arduboy

Arduboy2

Today (July 12, 2018), thanks to the hard work of finding the best product for hours, I finally found the product "Arduboy" from Arduino. This is a pretty interesting product because we can learn, create, sync and play with C ++ programming more fun.
In the end, with this product I can get into rank 10, haha though 30 minutes before the turn of the day (time korea), Top Ranking 10 become very hot. The scramble is going on and on, and I'm very grateful to get the 10th position.

This is a proud record for me, because I do not have a good relationship with the long-time steemhunt members.

hasil

The result is I can get a bit of voting pools. It's not much, but it means a lot to new members like me.

The result of a month's effort in Steemhunt

hasil2

Over the past month, I can contribute 79 pieces of products (though some are delisted by moderators), and could generate around $ 170.13 SBD (not yet truncated).

hasil3

As for the other contributions, I get more than 12,000 tokens.
To be honest, I do not know what the token value is, or how it will be used. Let's wait for the game date.

hasil3

Then, for the results I've Withdraw to ETH is worth

101 SBD

71.7 STEEM

As for the next result is:

hasil5

Maybe it's not much, but I'm very grateful to get to know and contribute in Steemhunt.
The best is:

I can keep growing from zero

Surely you already know how difficult it is to improve our reputation and Steem Power when we are a new member. Steemhunt gave me that miracle, and I can grow slowly.

Indeed for those who have a lot of money, can deposit their SP directly and become big instant. However, for people who do not have the funds, and only have hard work, Steemhunt is the best place.

What about Justice in Steemhunt?

Quiet me because now there are Influencers. They are the chosen people who will give their opinion fairly without favoritism.

To find out more about Influencers, please visit the following link: Link

image

This system has already begun to take effect, and I am very glad that Top Ranking is currently totally dominated by "BEST" products.

This is a very significant progress for steemhunt. Especially this minimizes the fraud on the top ranking.

Quick Tips For Getting the Best Product

  1. Look for products that are truly innovative.
  2. Look for products that are really useful for the wider community.
  3. Look for products that are really Unique. Or you can visit my previous Post HERE for more informations.


image

image

image

Visit My Hunting Camp



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://calprut.vornix.blog/12/07/2018/49/the-result-of-a-months-effort-in-steemhunt/

Sort:  

Hi @calprut!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemhunt - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Congratulations @calprut! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Indeed for those who have a lot of money, can deposit their SP directly and become big instant. However, for people who do not have the funds, and only have hard work, Steemhunt is the best place.

Amen to that, no one can beat hard work :D

Anyway, what is this image?
image

How do you convert that HUNT token into ETH?

thanks for dropping by @iqbaladan
No its not HUNT Token, i withdraw the payout SBD / STEEM from steemhunt

This kind of story and experiences are worth reading. What kind of services do you use to withdraw SBD/STEEM?

blocktrades.us dude :)
and after that i use indodax.com exchange to convert to my local fiat

Oh, I see, I use Bittrex that's why I saw different interface :D I use Indodax too. Thanks for quick respond.

Njir dari indonesia? hahaha anjrit,,, ane kira darimana cuk cuk wkkwkwkw

LOL.... woles, Bro...! Biar kayak orang-orang.... kwkwkw

asli mana bro?

I know I'm late to reply, but I found your article on google and found it pretty cool. I put a link to your article in my comments: https://steemit.com/@netscape101/claim-your-steemhunt-hunt-tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97