Intro - a personal branding theme for developers

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Intro

a personal branding theme for developers


Screenshots

b7c36e0a-8ffa-47fd-a055-229e75bd6471.gif

0cfbe60b-8633-4e07-ab37-10e5440c51ce.jpg
View Image
66b3c3ed-9418-4f40-b449-699016900822.jpg
View Image
ce781c78-8f36-4f27-ba46-e6f38e10b558.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Most of us would really prefer to have an instant website rather than building it from scratch.

That's why, a lot of developers are really finding a way to make this life even more better and comfortable to live with wherein everything will be in just a click of a button. If you know what I mean.

Let me introduce you to Intro,

an HTML theme built specially for developers.
Tell your story by showing your skills, projects and career path.

Publish your website now with no sweat! Try Intro!


Link

https://weeby.studio/intro


Contributors

Hunter: @chriselyngascon



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Intro. is an HTML theme built specially for developers.
Tell your story by showing your skills, projects and career path.

Damn! this is cool dude, i am sure the freelancer (like me) need it so much. At least we can give the first good view from our personality, and can drag many jobs.

Developers always have that issue building a portfolio for themselves online. The ones I know work mostly with word of mouth referrals.

I will reccomend this to my dev friends.

Great Hunt

I must admit it's very impressive how there are so many resources developers can make use of lately. Makes work so much easier and faster. I love this, it's a great addition. Great Hunt.

Interesting

I like the game that you have presented, you have the whole reason you usually prefer to have something ready to modify a couple of things, and this platform does it, I liked the interface

Wow this thing is so amazing!!!
I love it. The personal theme for developers. You can build the website without going through all the details from scratch.
amazing hunt

I watched the video and Intro is a great platform for websites/website owners/developers . Thanks for sharing.

It looks great when I review the site and the theme. I need a theme like this. It's a nice theme to write your personal experiences and skills.

HTML theme built for developers?? At you kidding me right now?

Just that its only designed for developers, but all in all, its a nice product... Keep up the good work

This is way great! This will generally add convenience and colors and entertainment to our developers! What I love about it is that it eliminates some stress when it comes to coding. I can say, this is a great hunt @chriselyngascon. :)

Designed for developers who want to have your site instantly and effortlessly. Data entry and editing is easy. And the theme is mobile compatible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11