You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Cube Mosquito Killer - The Eco-friendly Mosquito Killer Gadget

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following
posting guidelines.

Blacklist

Sort:  

I think you community guys should not take into account this blacklist comment and give reward based on the content- whether its original or plagiarised. I was in blacklist since 5 months. I learned my mistake from the time I was blacklisted. Once I am blacklist doesn't mean I always plagiarise, spam in this community. Frankly speaking, I am totally discouraged now. I think I could earn a little writing a post for steemhunt.....it all goes in vain😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81