MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE - An exciting game of fight action and anime

in #steemhunt6 years ago

MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE

An exciting game of fight action and anime


Screenshots

588b3010314047147690910bb28b883d-970x570.jpg

my-hero-ones-justice-201841620161_1.jpg
View Image
my-heros-one-justice-character-roster-lineup.jpg
View Image
My-Hero-Ones-Justice-8.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Do you like fighting games? Today I bring you one of the most awaited games by all. I bring you:

My Hero One's Justice It's an excellent Japanese looking fighting game based on the anime "my hero academy". We can have epic battles and endless special skills. From incredible combos to an excellent cooperative. Who doesn't want to prove who is the best fighting? Show your friends who's the best fighter.

It has excellent graphics and a drawing that is made very well. I recommend it to pass the time and improve in the fighting games.


Link

https://www.bandainamcoent.com/games/my-hero-ones-justice


Contributors

Hunter: @chryzed



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

If you like music, art, or tech, please follow me here! Remember to comment with @playitforward to receive a reply or update to your post, it will not otherwise be checked.

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Excelent hunt my love. This game look amazing. I need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47