You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Barisieur - Coffee & Tea Alarm Clock

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Expensive for an alarm by the way + a coffee maker. I hope there is a sugar and milk added directly after the alarm is turned on. I just hate bitter coffee, Im sorry. The coffee-alarm has a vintage feel, or like the 90's feel, it is surely pretty unique in my own opinion.

Why does it have a Vintage Feel?

If you ever watch a movie, I see flasks inside the laboratory like Frankenstein's woke. Its like from an old movie thats all - a cool reference right? With a digital alarm clock that make me feel from 2002 - 2005 when I was a kid. A bit annoying but the alarm is very effective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90