What makes you an awesome Hunter!? (Win STEEMs!)

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Whatmakesus.jpg

Community Question for this Week!


1. Content that Makes Steemhunt Attractive for New Users
Any type of articles or video content that can attract new users to become hunters. These contents can be well-structured project descriptions, high quality videos, translated content (to attract non-English speaking users) and more.


Even though the Contribution guidelines has been changed, I would still want to promote @SteemHunt for new users inside the Steem Community.


1. A constructive article that has a topic to discuss/share valuable information for Steemhunt project (i.e. Utopian contribution post) changed since 7/31/18.


I believe that in engaging to other hunters not just on discord but here on Steemit is to make SteemHunt also to feel more lively. Lets also make engagements so that people or other steemians would know that we are an active community! Now you know what my vision is, how does this work or how to Join?

If things go successful, lets make this a weekly community question. It would also be awesome if SteemHunt would atleast upvote this post so the prize pool would be a lot bigger. Example - If rewards = 3 steem and 3sp, the prize pool would depend on the donations and the host. If SteemHunt upvotes this post and have a post rewards of 5steem - 5 sp , lets give all away the worth of SteemHunts upvote in steem and in steempower since both are still equal!




How to Join!?

Upvote this post and answer this question. Id be glad if you also resteem this.

(What makes us an Awesome Hunter?)

Also include the following.

  • SteemHunt Level
  • Number of Approved Hunts
  • You Answer

(No Plagiarism - of course, no copying of others ideas)
(Make it more relevant)
(This question is only for Influencers and Hunters, - the team and the moderators already has the best answer because they moderate and work for SteemHunt, and we all know that.)


Example

  • Level 5
  • 13 Approved Hunts
  • I am the answer

Deadline would be this 9/23/18 (0001 hrs KST)

I will be deciding who has the best answer in the comments section. I will only choose 2 winners for this first community question since I can only afford 2.5 Steem for this first giveaway.

Grand Prize - 1.5 Steem
Honorable Mention - 1 Steem

That is already big for a weekly giveaway.


Take note that this post will be promoted for Visibility.


Transparent SteemHunt Logo.png

Influenced1.png

@chuuuckie - SteemHunt Influencer

Sort:  

Yay! I'm still in. Wishing to get that 1.5 STEEM. But wait, there's more.

  • Level 5
  • 9 Approved Hunts

The thing that makes us awesome are the community that keeps this platform active and alive. Steemhunt is changing the world by rewarding contributors and hunters who shares us amazing hunts that exist in the internet. As a result, we're developing a site that features the important parameters of innovation. Cool gadgets, amazing apps, brilliant web services, innovative technologies, and many more into one place.

We are awesome hunters because we know how motivated we are by the fact that the Steemhunt platform are rewarding us for being geniune to add "value" to the community. The Steemhunt team makes us awesome, bringing a lot of influencers to join this fast-rising community.


Now that I've read this post. I saw the potential of this as a way to attract more users to join the Steemhunt platform. Allow me to share a token of appreciation for keeping us active. I've sent a little donation. With it, I propose a new reward scheme to the winners.

  • 3 Steem (for grand winner)
  • 1.5 Steem (1st runner up)

3 winners of 1 Steem for Honorable mention.

5 Steem + 2.5 Steem = 7.5 Steem.

Wishing you all the best.

  • Jassenn

Yes! Thank you so much Sir @jassennessaj!

Brilliant idea @chuuuckie!

Level: 3
46 Approved Hunts

I can say that i am an awesome hunter in a way how i hunt those cool products. Because most of my hunts are related to sports and games, why? because simply i love those kinds of stuff. My hunts are not that beneficiary to others, but what i wanted to share on SH are the things that i mostly like to do or the things that i am aiming to become or to have it.

Commenting others hunt on SH, i criticized it if i do not like it. I don't want to be plastic to other hunters, commenting is for free, pros and cons are created but i think the best way to judge the other's hunt is to make your own statement about their hunts. Even though i criticized their hunts, i can still manage to say positive things to them because there are some factors that i will consider.

Peace out! :D

If you do comments like this on SteemHunt platform, Ill give you a 100% upvote for the comments :P

hahah Naaah ill be blacklisted if i put some harsh words.

Heyy @chuuuckie, great idea.
I Has my support.. Signed up for your proposal.. hehe
Level: 4
146 Approved Hunts
Answer:
We make an impressive hunter those quality hunts that we bring to Steemhunt. Not only to generate economic income, but to demonstrate to those who say "Steemhunt is difficult, complicated"
that always and on a daily basis arise cool products that can be hunted and shared.

The product hunters are enthusiastic and we are excited to find products that make us say: Wow ...!

Glad to hear it from you @raulmz Cheers and have a great day!

LOL....

will try to make it tomorrow dude,,,

today is really busy day

yeah for sure,,, but not today XD damn deadlines

You should probably participate now :O

damn, run out of power in my place, can't online for a half day

iam busy for 8 days 🙄

Comon man, participate :D

Thank you @chuuuckie

i am the 1st runner up,,, thank you again, hope there will be more like this one

Hi @chuuuckie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.370 which ranks you at #17802 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 17811).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 499 contributions, your post is ranked at #360.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you for the valuable info!!

You should participate :D

Wow...I love this. I have also been thinking along this line. I think the blockchain needs to understand, we don't hunt just for the upvote. We enjoy it, we love hunting!

To this contest...

  • Level 3
  • 69 Approved Hunts
  • What makes me an awesome hunter?

Well, I think I am an awesome hunter because I don't just hunt to fill the space. Most of my hunts spoke to me, they made me nod my head and say "yes, I like that product/service and I should get it if can".

The truth is I misjudged some times, there are some hunts I have had in my browser's tabs but I never posted them. They are amazing products that is why I have them opened in my browser in the first instance. They just didn't have that 'wow' effect on me. The reasons ranges from knowing a 'cheaper' solution or seeing a related hunt before. I would not post a hunt about 'smelly shoe/feet' solution because I know a simple and cheaper homemade solution that works well if not more than the products out there.

Well some of those hunts I refused to post ended up been posted by another hunters and ranked at the top. But no regret! It has to speak to me and makes me eager to want to write about it. I hardly hunt games (all due respect to game hunters) except they add some values in real life. My only game hunt is a VR game that improve driving skills

I try as much as I can to bring hunts that not only solve particular problems but faster and cheaper. And add fun to life in an uncommon way. Sometimes, a hunt I can relate to takes me hours to get (through the night at times) but I enjoy it.

Also I drop meaningful comments on hunts that makes me feel that way.

Enough said...I am fu**ing awesome hunter that brings awesome practical products to people's attention.

Wow! Id give you a grammy's award this time!!

damn!, you are awesome dude :grin:
congrats for the grand winner,,,, i am the runner up :face_palm:

Steemhunt awesome post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01