Sort:  

A really tough question to an unorganized person like me!

I don't make any spreadsheets. Actually, I don't have a huge investment in crypto to worry about. Most of my coins are in Exchange wallets like Binance, Huobi, Bitshares etc. Some are in MEW (for ERC-20 coins) & EOS wallet and some are on my mobile wallets. I'm yet to buy a hardware wallet. Once I do, I'll transfer all my MEW & EOS coins to that wallet.

But it's true that it's difficult to remember all those different coins and their whereabouts. It's esp. true about bounty & airdrop coins that haven't issued any tokens yet e.g. SteemHunt. But mostly, these are not of any significant value ...or we don't know about their market value. So once they make some highlight in the market, we're reminded of them ...LOL!

For managing passwords, I use the free LastPass browser extension and mobile app. However, I'm thinking to switch to 1password but I don't see any problem with LastPass. It's so easy to use, it has actually made my life possible in crypto sphere.

thanks, interesting, i'll have to look at LastPass... yes, it is a bit bewildering to me how people keep all these things straight. i guess it's nearly as impossible as it seems. (-:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87