You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Senior Care VR - A VR software that improves the brain activity of old people

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Interesting. I am unsure how I feel about this one - I think that the "old fashioned" ways of keeping older people happy and keeping their brain going are still best. Playing games, having family around, gardening etc are going to be far more beneficial for them than putting on some VR goggles!

I also think that there would be a struggle getting older people to not only understand how these things work, but actually want to use them - loads of old people are very resistant to new technology and havent even mastered the smart phone!

I live the idea, but I am unsure how it will be applied to this generation of elders...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88