You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Top 10 Hunts on Steemhunt ( 8 Oct 2018)

in #steemhunt6 years ago

While writing my first article based on steemhunt, I ran into a problem. I can not upload a picture, how can I solve this problem?

Во время написание своей первой статьи на основе steemhunt Столкнулся с проблемой. Не могу загрузить картинку, как можно решить эту проблему?

13232.PNG

Sort:  

oh did you see any error? or it just takes forever to upload an image?
If you open the development console on the browser and send me the screenshot of the error, I'll dig more into it. To open your development console: Press Ctrl + Shift + J (Windows / Linux) or Cmd + Opt + J (Mac).

Thank you for responding to the comment.

Снимок.PNG

Everything was resolved when I published from another computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83