Strike Multipad - instrument for all types of musicians.!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Strike Multipad

instrument for all types of musicians.!


Screenshots

popopo.mp4

13688026_800.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Strike Multipad is an electric instrument that every professional or amateur musician should have.

if you like to create and have fun you have the function of recording source with a capacity of 32 gb of storage connects to phone or computer.

It has 9 pads with customizable lights with a color screen.

With Strike Multipad you can create an infinite number of loops.


Link

https://www.strikemultipad.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @crazydani



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

This looks great.

I love kits like this, but I've found out the hard way that I can't create awesome loops like the demos show. It looks easy, and as a non-musician, you think, "yeah, I can do that". But even with a few hours of playing around, I just get frustrated. I can imagine just what I want - it's just translating that into actually doing it!

I know it's a tool, and with practice I could do it, but maybe I have to admit to myself that I'm just not a musician! :)

Nice hunt. I love it.

This product is so nice because it is all in one. This product can be used for all musicians. Great hunt.

This gadget is really nice for all types of musicians. I think musicians will benefit most from this hunt.
It's really good hunt

Very ;) nice indeed..........compact and ...well......... made for adults in my opinion? Expensive enough that you wouldn't want your kids jamming on it but for the parents or older one's who understand the value of a dollar it's pretty kool. I say this because it caught my eye for my lil' one's! I purchased a drum machine for them in the past but this looked a bit easier to use. I don't really think it's meant for them but it'd sure be neat!

It's a smart, integrated stand-alone percussion instrument.
It has a very sophisticated look but I love the presence of those old huge & bulky drums that are beaten with full force by the drummer ...LOL! Now those things will soon become a part of history and perhaps will be seen only in retro performances.

However, I don't know how much successful these electronic versions are. Although it's a great plus to have a sound recording integration at source as most music is being digitally recorded these days for online distribution, the charm and craft of beating drums is unbeatable (pun intended).

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93