You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIN - Deploy masternodes within a few clicks

in #steemhunt6 years ago

hi

great post @fr3eze

I'm only a bit familiar with masternodes and I wanted to ask you a question: what is advantage of masternodes over traditional ICO? from my understanding it's just cheaper to create new crypto based on masternodes but at the same time it's harder to raise funds since not many people know what masternodes are about.

Hope you can share your knowledge with me.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Totally two different things IMO. MN is securing the network while earning rewards, ICO is a fund raising activity for a project.

I love to see how responsive you are @fr3eze

big thx! :)

You are welcome man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87