Amazon Alexa Auto - Your AI assistant on the road

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Amazon Alexa Auto

Your AI assistant on the road


Screenshots

download-19.png


Hunter's comment

Now you all know about Alexa, Amazon's artificial intelligence assistant. Even in your home, at work, and even on your smartphone. Now you can enjoy a comfortable ride with your Alexa

Alexa already helps you simplify and organize your life at home – now you can take her with you on the go. Alexa can help you play music, get directions, place calls, listen to audiobooks, control your smart home, and more, with just your voice – so you can keep your hands on the wheel and eyes on the road.

https://ces19.mapyourshow.com/7_0/exhibitor/exhibitor-details.cfm?ExhID=T0010284


Link

http://www.amazon.com/alexa-auto



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Alexa is very impressive in terms of technology and with the new ideas that they brought up to the future. I can see that driving using AI is really good and make your life more comfortable rather than before.

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


Amazing
Technology make our daily life comfortable. This is the live prove. Just with voice we can control. place calls, listen to audio books, control smart home and more.
Excellent hunt dear @cryptoewp. Keep up your good job.

I would very much like this to work but I have a concern. I put an Echo dot in my car and powered it from my cars USB port. That worked fine but as the power went off when I turned off the ignition the dot was completely off as well obviously. I found that it took quite a long time for the dot to power up and then connect to my phones wifi hotspot. I could be a mile or two down the road before it was ready which was annoying so I gave up on that idea. I hope this will be quicker. Nice hunt

Heat does concern me about this product. I keep an auto shade up when I'm at work and under my carport at home. Right now I have the Garmin Speak with Alexa. Atleast these are cheap if they do have to be replaced. I had to replace a previous garmen speak cause it just quit working. It wasn't getting any power to the unit. Current one is working.

For a couple of years, I have been hearing that voice recognition and smart software are the technology of the future. Amazon's Alexa is doing a great job in this field, I'm excited to see what kind of new technological application the future brings.

The other day I had the chance to try some smart features on my aunt's car and I was impressed. Unfurtuntely I lack the knowledge and I could not help her connect her phone to the car, if I had had more time I could have researched on Google.

Amazon Alexa can now be seen in a lot many devices nowadays. From music players to kitchen appliances, it is reaching almost all areas of our life. Automotive is yet another domain where we can now use it. The best part is, if you are already using Alexa devices, it makes it super easy to adapt to it and have same account used within your cars.
Very good hunt!

Personally I don't use Alexa much, but if I had it installed in the car I think I would.Having your hands free for driving and not fiddling for things will make car trips that much safer.Another great find and thank you.

Alexa on car, hum!!! And where no! It would be great to use it on car coz you don't have to use your hand anymore on other thing rather than driving. Just command Alexa.
Great hunt.

I have the Road VIVA and I love it!! It come with Alexa it’s easy and do the same as any Alexa plus chargers my phone and I don’t need an extra cable running on the dashboard
1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95