Acro Bee - Robotic Bee Drone

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Acro Bee

Robotic Bee Drone


Screenshots

1_5b1941d7-3d68-40ea-b960-f50e1de36306_720x[1].png


Hunter's comment

The Acro bee drone kit comes with everything you need to build your mini drone. This is a tiny drone that can fly inconspicuously and capture video footage. Acro Bee is great for newbs and kids to learn about robotics and drones.

The Basic Kit includes:
1x Cockroach Frame
1x Random Color KingKong Props
1x BDR Gold Motors
1x Acrobee Case
1x Beebrain Lite Set (DSM)


Link

https://newbeedrone.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This little drone is awesome! I didn't know they made mini/micro drones like this, how fun. I would only be worried that I would loose it while flying around because it is so small, LoL. Cool hunt :0)

I was thinking the same thing, flying it outside would have to be done on day with little to no wind. It is really tiny lol

Unreal how far these drones and the tech involved has come. This is fantastic but at the same time a bit scary as think of what could be done with drones this size?

This bee drone is sweet like honey. For sure a starter drone which can evolve fast and get new features from the ground up. Nice hearth, good bones it might be on the right path to a drone that can be used either for spying or for other missions. I myself would like to use a drone for surveillance through a predefined flying zone for it.

Yes' it would be great for surveillance, it's so small it just looks like a bug in the sky lol


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Very nice bee drone, its a good product and very small and smart robot. Great hunt.

I just got my hands on my first drone the other day and I have to say that I am totally hooked. It is so fun to fly around and play with. This looks like it would be really cool to try out. I would be really interested in knowing what the price is. I am definitely going to have to dig into it further to see what I can find out. Great hunt!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97