wit.ai - Natural Language for developers

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

wit.ai

Natural Language for developers


Screenshots

WitaiLogo304[1].jpg


Hunter's comment

I think this product is great for developers who would like to create applications that you can talk or text to. Wit.ai has the ability to learn human language from an entire community of developers. I'm optimistic and exited to see how this software develops in the future. The Sky is the limit!

wait.png


Link

https://wit.ai/


Contributors

Hunter: @cyberblock



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @cyberblock,

Thanks for yet another hunt. As per Steemhunt posting guidelines section 5 (quality of the post), please replace the irrelevant image/movie in the image section with an image about the actual product.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change so I can review your hunt.

Hey @fknmayhem I've changed the image in the image section. Do you want me to remove the bottom one too? It is just an AI gif that I thought was suited for the post about AI

Thanks, approved.

Personally I’m not a fan of the bottom one but there’s no guideline which prohibits those, so that one can stay if you like it. :)

It look like a smart idea to crowdsource language translation. Good find!

interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98