Sort:  

In my initial reply I mentioned:

If you can reference me where the 5-axis (5D is clickbait :P) halo printer is said to be available, then I can approve it.

We do not accept products which aren’t available (PG8) and the hunters shouldn’t have to go on a mission to find out.

In all the time since de-listing your hunt you could easily have fired them an email, or linked me news posts which state its availability.

The website for the Halo makes no mention of any order or availability and as such it isn’t available for us.

That is final. I will not further respond to this “it is available” unless you indeed can reference me that.

You are terrible at assuming and did not and avoiding answer my question.

I did sent them and email, messages via facebook including their official distributor. However it was weekend.

Like I've clearly state in my post. That one need to contact the manufacturer, they will then pass you to their main distributor.

Distributor responded telling as I claimed earlier that it is available for pre-order. They have been taking order for the 5 months.

Either way, this could be considered as a new product, in spirit of a cool hunt.

Anyway, here is the Conversarion with the main distributor in fb message.

Screenshot_2018-07-02-13-56-04-00.png

you are great @danieldoughty i appreciate you!!!

Thank you for finally a reference. Rather than debating what I did not have to check, nor could visibly know, and then throwing me that I’m terrible, you could merely have mentioned that an inquiry was ongoing and it would have saved you lots of frustration.

It would have been that simple, yes.

Approved.

PS: I do not assume. I only look if any information about ordering/sales is available. FACT
More often than not the outcome of assumptions is flawed anyway. Thanks for assuming that I assume though. Thanks for proving that assuming is a poor thing to do.

there is no need for frustration. I am sorry for you if you feel that way.

yes, you did assume. your just in denial. however, if it helps makes you sleep better at night and stop the frustration, it helps to continue be in denial.

Good luck with that.

in your words, THATS ALL.

Whatever you say, Mr. Doughty. 👌

That's not entirely true, as you are the moderator who makes the decision, so it's whatever you say. Lol.

Cheers anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85